Loading...

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID COMBO REFRESHER COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 14 103 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher - Tuesday 30th April 2019 15 103 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher - Saturday 4th May 2019 16 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher - Saturday 4th May 2019 16 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher - Monday 6th May 2019 14 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher - Tuesday 7th May 2019 11 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher - Monday 13th May 2019 15 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher - Tuesday 14th May 2019 16 129 Book
Now

Courses in Maitland

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 24th April 2019 16 103 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 1st May 2019 16 103 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 8th May 2019 16 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 15th May 2019 16 129 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availbility Price  
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 24th January 2019 0 119 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher Other Locations - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 129 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher Other Locations - Monday 11th February 2019 0 129 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 14th February 2019 0 129 Booked
Out