Loading...

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
SUMMER SALE! Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Monday 18th February 2019 4 89 Book
Now
SUMMER SALE! Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Thursday 21st February 2019 1 89 Book
Now
SUMMER SALE! Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Saturday 23rd February 2019 13 89 Book
Now
SUMMER SALE! Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Monday 25th February 2019 8 89 Book
Now
SUMMER SALE! Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Thursday 28th February 2019 9 89 Book
Now
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Monday 4th March 2019 15 99 Book
Now
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Monday 11th February 2019 15 99 Book
Now
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Saturday 9th March 2019 16 99 Book
Now

Courses in Newcastle

Course Availability Price  
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Newcastle - Thursday 24th January 2019 0 79 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Newcastle - Monday 4th February 2019 0 79 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Newcastle - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 79 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Newcastle - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 89 Booked
Out

Courses in Central Coast

Course Availability Price  
OPENING SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Central Coast - Wednesday 6th February 2019 0 69 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Central Coast- Wednesday 20th February 2019 0 79 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Central Coast- Wednesday 6th March 2019 15 89 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Central Coast- Wednesday 20th March 2019 16 89 Book
Now