Loading...

  • Unit 3A, 88 Munibung Road Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • Unit 2, 29 Mustang Drive Rutherford NSW 2320

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard -Satursday 24th August 2019 6 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Monday 26th August 2019 5 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Tuesday 27th August 2019 0 $AUD 89.00 Booked
Out
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Monday 2nd September 2019 8 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Tuesday 3rd September 2019 8 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Saturday 7th September 2019 10 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Monday 9th September 2019 9 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Standard - Tuesday 10th September 2019 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now

Courses in Rutherford

Course Availability Price  
*OPENING SPECIAL* First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Rutherford - Wednesday 11th September 2019 14 $AUD 79.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Rutherford - Wednesday 25th September 2019 8 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Rutherford - Wednesday 9th October 2019 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
OPENING SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Other Locations - Wednesday 6th February 2019 0 69 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Other Locations Wednesday 20th February 2019 0 79 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Other Locations Wednesday 6th March 2019 15 89 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Other Locations - Wednesday 20th March 2019 16 89 Book
Now