Loading...

  • 15 Aruma Place Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • 138 Elgin Street Maitland (Maitland Bowling & Sports Complex)

Course Calendar

WHITE CARD COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
White Card Course Cardiff - Friday 28th January 2022 0 $AUD 99.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Cardiff - Monday 31st January 2022 12 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Tuesday 1st February 2022 20 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Wednesday 2nd February 2022 17 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Friday 4th February 2022 19 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Weekend Course Cardiff - Saturday 5th February 2022 17 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Monday 7th February 2022 19 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Tuesday 8th February 2022 20 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Wednesday 9th February 2022 19 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Friday 11th February 2022 20 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Monday 14th February 2022 20 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Tuesday 15th February 2022 20 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now

Courses in Maitland

Course Availability Price  
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 16th December 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 6th January 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 13th January 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 20th January 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 27th January 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 3rd February 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 10th February 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 17th February 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland -Thursday 24th February 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland -Thursday 3rd March 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland -Thursday 10th March 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland -Thursday 17th March 2022 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
MAITLAND White Card SPECIAL! - Tuesday 7th December 2021 0 $AUD 99.00 Booked
Out
Coming Soon! 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
Coming Soon! 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
Coming Soon! 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out