Loading...

  • 15 Aruma Place Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • East Maitland Library, Garnett Road, East Maitland

Course Calendar

WHITE CARD COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Tuesday 5th July 2022 2 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Wednesday 6th July 2022 11 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Friday 8th July 2022 14 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Weekend Course Cardiff - Saturday 9th July 2022 4 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Monday 11th July 2022 18 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Tuesday 12th July 2022 20 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Wednesday 13th July 2022 18 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Thursday 14th July 2022 18 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Friday 15th July 2022 19 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Monday 18th July 2022 20 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Tuesday 19th July 2022 19 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
**WINTER SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Wednesday 20th July 2022 20 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now

Courses in East Maitland

Course Availability Price  
White Card Course East Maitland - Friday 15th July 2022 13 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Course East Maitland - Friday 29th July 2022 15 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Course East Maitland - TBC 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course East Maitland - TBC 0 $AUD 98.10 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
Coming Soon! 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
Coming Soon! 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
Coming Soon! 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out