Loading...

  • 15 Aruma Place Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • 138 Elgin Street Maitland (Maitland Bowling & Sports Complex)

Course Calendar

WHITE CARD COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
**SPRING SALE** White Card Course Cardiff - Friday 17th September 2021 0 $AUD 87.20 Booked
Out
**SPRING SALE** White Card Weekend Course Cardiff - Saturday 18th September 2021 11 $AUD 98.10 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Monday 20th September 2021 14 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Tuesday 21st September 2021 15 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Wednesday 22nd September 2021 18 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Friday 24th September 2021 18 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Weekend Course Cardiff - Monday 27th September 2021 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Tuesday 28th September 2021 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Wednesday 29th September 2021 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Friday 1st October 2021 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Course Cardiff - Monday 4th October 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Cardiff - Tuesday 5th October 2021 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now

Courses in Maitland

Course Availability Price  
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 23rd September 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 30th September 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 7th October 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 14th October 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 21st October 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 28th October 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 4th November 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 11th November 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland -Thursday 18th November 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 25th November 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 2nd December 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Course Maitland - Thursday 9th December 2021 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
Callaghan College Wallsend Campus White Card - Private Booking - Friday 24th May 2019 19 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
Lake Macquarie High School - White Card - Friday 7th June 2019 19 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Other Locations - Wednesday 27th February 2019 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Other Locations - Wednesday 13th March 2019 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out