Loading...

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard - Thursday 21st February 2019 15 59 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard - Saturday 23rd February 2019 7 59 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard - Monday 25th February 2019 -9 59 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard - Thursday 28th February 2019 10 59 Book
Now
CPR First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard - Monday 4th March 2019 14 69 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard - Thursday 7th March 15 69 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard - Saturday 9th March 16 69 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard - Monday 11th March 2019 16 69 Book
Now

Courses in Newcastle

Course Availbility Price  
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Newcastle - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 59 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Newcastle - Monday 4th February 2019 0 59 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Newcastle - Thursday 7th February 2019 8 59 Book
Now
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Newcastle - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 69 Booked
Out

Courses in Central Coast

Course Availbility Price  
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Central Coast - Thursday 24th January 2019 0 59 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Central Coast - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 59 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Central Coast - Monday 4th February 2019 0 59 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Central Coast - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 69 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Central Coast - Monday 11th February 2019 0 69 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Central Coast - Thursday 14th February 2019 0 69 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Central Coast - Monday 18th February 2019 0 59 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Standard Central Coast - Thursday 21st February 2019 0 59 Booked
Out