Loading...

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Tuesday 14th May 2019 14 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 16 103 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Monday 29th April 2019 11 103 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Tuesday 30th April 2019 16 103 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Saturday 4th May 2019 14 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Monday 6th May 2019 12 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Tuesday 7th May 2019 9 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Monday 13th May 2019 15 129 Book
Now

Courses in Maitland

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard Maitland - Wednesday 24th April 2019 16 103 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard Maitland - Wednesday 1st May 2019 16 103 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard Maitland - Wednesday 8th May 2019 16 129 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard Maitland - Wednesday 18th May 2019 16 129 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 109 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard Other Locations - Monday 4th February 2019 0 109 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard Other Locations - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 119 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard Other Locations - Monday 11th February 2019 0 119 Booked
Out