Loading...

  • Unit 3A, 88 Munibung Road Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • Unit 2, 29 Mustang Drive Rutherford NSW 2320

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
**SPECIAL** Provide First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Course - Monday 23rd March 2020 -11 $AUD 58.00 Booked
Out
Provide First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Course - Tuesday 24th March 2020 -17 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
Provide First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Course - Friday 27th March 2020 -8 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
Provide First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Weekend Course - Saturday 28th March 2020 -14 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
Provide First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Course - Monday 30th March 2020 -8 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
Provide First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Course - Tuesday 31st March 2020 -11 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
Provide First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Course - Friday 3rd April 2020 -3 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
Provide First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Course - Monday 6th April 2020 -5 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Rutherford

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Rutherford - Wednesday 25th March 2020 -9 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Weekend Rutherford - Saturday 28th March 2020 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Rutherford - Wednesday 1st April 2020 -1 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Rutherford - Wednesday 8th April 2020 -3 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Weekend Rutherford - Saturday 11th April 2020 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Rutherford - Wednesday 15th April 2020 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Rutherford - Wednesday 22nd April 2020 -1 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Weekend Rutherford - Saturday 25th April 2020 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Rutherford - Wednesday 29th April 2020 -2 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Rutherford - Wednesday 6th May 2020 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 24th January 2019 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Monday 4th February 2019 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Monday 11th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 14th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Monday 18th February 2019 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 21st February 2019 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out