Loading...

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher - Monday 10th June 2019 -13 65 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher - Tuesday 11th June 2019 16 65 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher - Saturday 15th June 2019 16 65 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher - Monday 17th June 2019 4 65 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher - Tuesday 18th June 2019 16 65 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher - Monday 24th June 2019 14 65 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher - Tuesday 25th June 2019 16 65 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher - Saturday 29th June 2019 16 65 Book
Now

Courses in Maitland

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 5th June 2019 16 65 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 12th June 2019 16 65 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 19th June 2019 16 65 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 26th June 2019 16 65 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availbility Price  
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 24th January 2019 0 55 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 55 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Monday 4th February 2019 0 55 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 65 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Monday 11th February 2019 0 65 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 14th February 2019 0 65 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Monday 18th February 2019 0 55 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 21st February 2019 0 55 Booked
Out