Loading...

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 14 68 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Tuesday 30th April 2019 4 68 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Saturday 4th May 2019 14 85 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Saturday 4th May 2019 16 85 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Monday 6th May 2019 13 85 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Tuesday 7th May 2019 13 85 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Monday 13th May 2019 16 85 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Tuesday 14th May 2019 16 85 Book
Now

Courses in Maitland

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 24th April 2019 15 68 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 1st May 2019 16 68 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 8th May 2019 16 85 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Maitland- Wednesday 15th May 2019 16 85 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availbility Price  
OPENING SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Other Localtions - Wednesday 6th February 2019 0 65 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Other Localtions - Wednesday 20th February 2019 0 85 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Other Localtions - Wednesday 6th March 2019 14 85 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Other Localtions - Wednesday 20th March 2019 16 85 Book
Now