Loading...

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availbility Price  
SUMMER SALE! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Monday 18th February 2019 4 85 Book
Now
SUMMER SALE! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Thursday 21st February 2019 5 85 Book
Now
SUMMER SALE! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Saturday 23rd February 2019 9 85 Book
Now
SUMMER SALE! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Monday 25th February 2019 10 85 Book
Now
SUMMER SALE! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Thursday 28th February 2019 10 85 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Monday 4th March 2019 16 95 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Thursday 7th March 16 95 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher - Saturday 9th March 14 95 Book
Now

Courses in Newcastle

Course Availbility Price  
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Newcastle - Thursday 21st February 2019 0 75 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Newcastle - Thursday 24th January 2019 0 75 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Newcastle - Monday 4th February 2019 0 75 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Newcastle - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 85 Booked
Out

Courses in Central Coast

Course Availbility Price  
OPENING SPECIAL! First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Central Coast - Wednesday 6th February 2019 0 65 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Central Coast - Wednesday 20th February 2019 0 85 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Central Coast - Wednesday 6th March 2019 15 85 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Central Coast - Wednesday 20th March 2019 16 85 Book
Now