Loading...

Course Calendar

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher - Monday 10th June 2019 0 119 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher - Tuesday 11th June 2019 13 119 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher - Saturday 15th June 2019 16 119 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher - Monday 14th June 2019 14 119 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher - Tuesday 18th June 2019 16 119 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher - Monday 24th June 2019 14 119 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher - Tuesday 25th June 2019 16 119 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Saturday 29th June 2019 5 119 Book
Now

Courses in Maitland

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 5th June 2019 16 109 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 12th June 2019 0 119 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 19th June 2019 16 119 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher Maitland - Wednesday 26th June 2019 16 119 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availbility Price  
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher Other Locations - Monday 11th February 2019 0 109 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 14th February 2019 0 109 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher Other Locations - Monday 18th February 2019 0 99 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 21st February 2019 0 99 Booked
Out