Loading...

Course Calendar

WHITE CARD COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availbility Price Book Now
White Card - Wednesday 2019 16 99 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Wednesday 24th April 2019 0 79 Booked
Out
White Card - Friday 26th April 2019 10 79 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Wednesday 1st May 2019 14 79 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Friday 3rd May 2019 15 79 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Wednesday 8th May 2019 16 99 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Friday 10th May 2019 12 99 BOOK
NOW

Courses in Maitland

Course Availbility Price Book Now
White Card Maitland - Thursday 16th May 2019 15 99 Book
Now
No Course Anzac Day White Card Maitland - Thursday 25th April 2019 0 79 Booked
Out
White Card Maitland - Thursday 2nd May 2019 13 79 Book
Now
White Card Maitland - Thursday 9th May 2019 15 99 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availbility Price Book Now
Callaghan College Wallsend Campus White Card - Private Booking - Friday 24th May 2019 20 89 Book
Now
Lake Macquarie High School - White Card - Friday 7th June 2019 20 79 Book
Now
White Card Other Locations - Wednesday 27th February 2019 0 79 Booked
Out
White Card Other Locations - Wednesday 13th March 2019 0 79 Booked
Out