Loading...

  • Unit 3A, 88 Munibung Road Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • Unit 2, 29 Mustang Drive Rutherford NSW 2320

Course Calendar

WHITE CARD COURSE

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
White Card - Wednesday 28th August 2019 5 $AUD 99.00 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Friday 30th August 2019 10 $AUD 99.00 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Wednesday 4th September 2019 12 $AUD 99.00 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Friday 6th September 2019 12 $AUD 99.00 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Wednesday 11th September 2019 12 $AUD 99.00 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Friday 13th September 2019 16 $AUD 99.00 BOOK
NOW
White Card - Wednesday 18th September 2019 17 $AUD 99.00 BOOK
NOW

Courses in Rutherford

Course Availability Price  
*OPENING SPECIAL* White card - Rutherford - Thursday 22nd August 2019 0 $AUD 79.00 Booked
Out
*OPENING SPECIAL* White Card Rutherford - Thursday 29th August 2019 10 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
*OPENING SPECIAL* White Card Rutherford - Thursday 5th September 2019 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
*OPENING SPECIAL* White card Rutherford - Thursday 12 September 2019 9 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availbility Price Book Now
Callaghan College Wallsend Campus White Card - Private Booking - Friday 24th May 2019 20 89 Book
Now
Lake Macquarie High School - White Card - Friday 7th June 2019 19 79 Book
Now
White Card Other Locations - Wednesday 27th February 2019 0 79 Booked
Out
White Card Other Locations - Wednesday 13th March 2019 0 79 Booked
Out