Loading...

  • Unit 3A, 88 Munibung Road Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • Unit 2, 29 Mustang Drive Rutherford NSW 2320

Course Calendar

Working at heights

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Training -Thursday 29th August 2019 4 $AUD 179.00 BOOK
NOW
Working at Heights Training - Thursday 5th September 2019 8 $AUD 179.00 BOOK
NOW
Working at Heights Training - Thursday 12th September 2019 3 $AUD 179.00 BOOK
NOW
Working at Heights - Thursday19th September 2019 6 $AUD 179.00 BOOK
NOW
Working at Heights - Thursday 26th September 2019 7 $AUD 179.00 BOOK
NOW
Working at Heights - Thursday 3rd October 2019 7 $AUD 179.00 BOOK
NOW
Working at Heights - Thursday 10th October 2019 12 $AUD 179.00 BOOK
NOW

Courses in Rutherford

Course Availability Price  
*OPENING SPECIAL* Working at Heights Training - Rutherford - Wedneday 28th August 2019 5 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
*OPENING SPECIAL* Working at Heights Training - Rutherford Wednesday 11th September 2019 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Rutherford - Wednesday 25th September 2019 14 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Rutherford - Wednesday 9th October 2019 7 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availbility Price Book Now
Working at Heights - Other locations - Thursday 15th August 2019 0 179 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Training - Other locations -Thursday 29th August 2019 0 179 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Training - Other locations - Thursday 5th September 2019 0 179 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Other locations - Thursday 22nd August 2019 0 179 Booked
Out