Loading...

  • Unit 3A, 88 Munibung Road Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • Unit 2, 29 Mustang Drive Rutherford NSW 2320

Course Calendar

Working at heights

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Course - Thursday 9th July 2020 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Course - Thursday 16th July 2020 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Course - Thursday 23rd July 2020 4 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course - Thursday 30th July 2020 7 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course - Thursday 6th August 2020 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course - Thursday 13th August 2020 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now

Courses in Rutherford

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Rutherford - Tuesday 14th July 2020 8 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Rutherford - Tuesday 21st July 2020 5 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Rutherford -Tuesday 28th July 2020 9 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Rutherford - Tuesday 4th August 2020 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Rutherford - Tuesday 11th August 2020 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Rutherford - Tuesday 18th August 2020 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Rutherford - Tuesday 25th August 2020 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Other locations - Thursday 15th August 2019 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Training - Other locations -Thursday 29th August 2019 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Training - Other locations - Thursday 5th September 2019 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Other locations - Thursday 22nd August 2019 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out