Loading...

  • Unit 3A, 88 Munibung Road Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • Unit 2, 29 Mustang Drive Rutherford NSW 2320

Course Calendar

Heights and Confined Space course calendar

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
Heights (Thur) / Confined (Fri) Course - Thursday 28th & Friday 29th May 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Heights (Thur) / Confined Spaces(Fri) Course - Thursday 4th & Friday 5th June 2020 3 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights (Thur) / Confined Spaces(Fri) Course - Thursday 11th & Friday 12th June 2020 5 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights (Thur) / Confined Spaces(Fri) Course - Thursday 18th & Friday 19th June 2020 6 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights (Thur) / Confined Spaces(Fri) Course - Thursday 25th & Friday 26th June 2020 8 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights (Thur) / Confined Spaces(Fri) Course - Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd July 2020 9 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now

Courses in Rutherford

Course Availability Price  
Heights / Confined Spaces Rutherford - Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Heights/ Confined Spaces Rutherford - Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th June 2020 3 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights / Confined Spaces Rutherford - Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th June 2020 3 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights / Confined Spaces Rutherford - Tuesday 7th & Wednesday 8th July 2020 8 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights / Confined Spaces Rutherford - Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th July 2020 6 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights / Confined Spaces Rutherford - Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd July 2020 6 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/ Confined Spaces Rutherford -Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th July 2020 8 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
Heights (Thur) / Confined Spaces(Fri) - Other locations - Thursday 5th & 6th September 2019 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Heights (Thur) / Confined Spaces(Fri) - Other locations - Thursday 29th & 30th August 2019 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Heights (Thur) / Confined Spaces(Fri) - Other locations - Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd August 2019 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Heights (Thur) / Confined Spaces(Fri) - Other locations - Thurs 15th & Friday 16th August 2019 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out