Loading...

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - Traffic Controller COMBO Course

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availbility Price Book Now
*June Special*Traffic Control Course Combo ! - Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June 2019 0 429 Booked
Out
Traffic Control Combo Course ! - Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd July 2019 7 499 BOOK
NOW
Traffic Control Course Combo - Wednesday Wednesday 3rd & thursday 4th July 2019 10 499 BOOK
NOW
Traffic Control Course Combo - Monday 8th & Tuesday 9th July 2019 7 499 BOOK
NOW
Traffic Control Course Combo! - Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th July 2019 12 499 BOOK
NOW
Traffic Control Course Combo ! - Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th July 2019 11 499 BOOK
NOW
Traffic Control Course Combo! - Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th July 2019 11 499 BOOK
NOW
Traffic Control Course COMBO - Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10 499 BOOK
NOW

Courses in Maitland

Course Availbility Price Book Now
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! Traffic Control Course Combo Maitland - Wednesday 23rd & Thursday 24th January 2019 0 429 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! Traffic Control Course Combo Maitland - Monday 28th & Tuesday 29th January 2019 0 429 Booked
Out
NEW YEAR SPECIAL! Traffic Control Course Combo Maitland - Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st January 2019 0 429 Booked
Out
Traffic Control Course Combo Maitland - Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th February 2019 0 429 Booked
Out
Traffic Control Course Combo Maitland - Wednesday 6th Tuesday 7th February 2019 0 429 Booked
Out
Traffic Controller Course Combo Maitland - Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th February 2019 0 429 Booked
Out
Traffic Control Course Combo Maitland - Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st February 2019 0 429 Booked
Out
Traffic Control Course Combo Maitland - Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th February 2019 0 429 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availbility Price Book Now
Traffic Control Course Combo - Worimi LALC Private Booking - Mon 20th & Tues 21st May 2019 0 499 Booked
Out
*Opening Special* Traffic Controller Course Combo Other Locations - Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th March 2019 0 429 Booked
Out