Loading...

  • 15 Aruma Place Cardiff NSW 2285
  • (02) 4954 4101
  • 138 Elgin Street Maitland (Maitland Bowling & Sports Complex)

Course Calendar

Working at heights

Courses in Cardiff

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Course Cardiff - Wednesday 11th August 2021 4 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course Cardiff - Thursday 12th August 2021 8 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course Cardiff - Wednesday 18th August 2021 6 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course Cardiff - Thursday 19th August 2021 19 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course Cardiff - Wednesday 25th August 2021 19 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course Cardiff - Thursday 26th August 2021 4 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course Cardiff - Wednesday 1st September 2021 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course Cardiff- Thursday 2nd September 2021 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Course Cardiff - Wednesday 8th September 2021 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now

Courses in Maitland

Course Availability Price  
**FREEZE SALE** Working at Heights Rutherford - Thursday 22nd July 2021 0 $AUD 179.10 Booked
Out
Coming Soon to Maitland - Call us on 49544101 for group/offsite bookings 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Coming Soon to Maitland - Call us on 49544101 for group/offsite bookings 0 $AUD 179.10 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Other locations - Thursday 15th August 2019 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Training - Other locations -Thursday 29th August 2019 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Training - Other locations - Thursday 5th September 2019 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Other locations - Thursday 22nd August 2019 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out